Month: November 2009

  • The End of the New York Chronicles: Life of an OC Girl in NY

    As most of you know, I’m now back in California although I’m leaving at 4pm to embark on a brand new adventure with my hubby.

    We’re starting out in India. From there, we’ll be heading to Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand. In Vietnam, we’ll have the opportunity to do some volunteering in an orphanage, which we’re really excited for.

    I’m doing this post at 3 in the morning because I didn’t want to leave without an entry. We’ve only been back for a week and half and it has been an intense time, jam packed with activities and good times. I won’t have time to catch up tonight, but I’ll try to when I get back from my trip before Christmas.

    For now, I’ll leave you with one of our Halloween photos.

    Me the Panda and my Hubby the Zoo Keeper!

    See you when we get back!